Vail International Dance Festival

July 27 - August 10, 2015
Vail & Beaver Creek

Event Overview:

Join us in Vail, Colorado from July 27 to August 10, 2015 for the 27th season of the Vail International Dance Festival. The Festival is a two-week celebration of exceptional artistry taking place in the heart of the Colorado Rocky Mountains. The 2015 Vail International Dance Festival will take place at the Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater in Vail and Vilar Performing Arts Center in Beaver Creek, while community events will be held in streets and villages throughout the Vail Valley.

For additional information, visit VailDance.org

Tickets to the Vail International Dance Festival are available now.

Vail International Dance Festival 2015
Savion Glover & The Otherz
Monday, July 27 6:30pm
Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Vail

Dance House: Ballroom/Dance TV Remix
Tuesday, July 28 6:30pm
Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Vail

Sunset, o639 Hours with BalletX
Saturday, August 1 7:30pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Beaver Creek

Ballet Blast
National Ballet of Mexico, BalletX, BalletCollective, Colorado Ballet and more...
Sunday, August 2 7:30pm
Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Vail

NOW: Premieres
Tuesday, August 4 7:30pm
Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Vail

UpClose: Apollo
Wednesday, August 5 6:30pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Beaver Creek

International Evenings of Dance I
Friday, August 7 7:30pm
Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Vail

International Evenings of Dance II
Saturday, August 8 7:30pm
Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Vail

Balanchine Celebration
Sunday, August 9 7:30pm
Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Vail

Dance for $20.15
Monday, August 10 7:30pm
Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater, Vail

Full Schedule of Events

To book your Vail Dance Festival lodging, be sure to visit VailOnSale.com for last-minute lodging, specials and packages and year-round lodging deals!